Howdy, iam Kathleen Hills, Have a pleasant day.

Ugh, I’m totally disgusted! It’s like, why even bother? I mean, what’s the point? sigh Anyway, it’s time to move on and put this behind me. Onward and upward!

How Do You Say Feeling Disgusted? [Solved]

I was totally disgusted - sick to my stomach, if you will - by what I saw. It made me wanna hurl! I mean, it was just so wrong and outrageous that I couldn’t believe it. Ugh, it was revolting!

  1. Aversion: An intense feeling of distaste or revulsion towards something.
  2. Disgust: A strong feeling of disapproval or contempt for something considered morally wrong or offensive.
  3. Revulsion: A strong feeling of repugnance, aversion, or abhorrence towards something.
  4. Repugnance: An intense dislike and aversion to something, often accompanied by a physical reaction such as nausea or revulsion.
  5. Contempt: The attitude of looking down on someone with disdain and scorn due to their perceived inferiority in some way.
  6. Detestation: Intense hatred and loathing for someone or something that is seen as immoral, wrong, or offensive in some way

I’m totally grossed out! It’s enough to make me want to hurl. Ugh, it’s so disgusting. I can’t believe it! Blech.